Proud of my big Sister :-)

Untitled

So my lovely big sister’s blog has been featured on the Sainsbury’s website!! Her blog is soo fantastic, and i’m not just saying that because I’m her little sister, and I have to :P. I mean it. She’s so creative and her recipes are delicious and fantastic! Please check out her blog and follow! I think you lovelies will really enjoy it. Below you will find links to Lisa’s blog and Sainsbury’s website, where it is featured, along with a lot of other awesome blogs too!

 Sainsbury’s website:


Lisa’s Blog:

Please follow and check out her blog, it’s awesome 🙂

I’m so proud of you Lis, I remember the first day you told me you were starting up your own blog, I knew straight away it would be a sucess and that you would do so well with it too. I love reading up on your blogs and posts! Thank you so much for inspiring me to make my own blog and for helping me set up, teaching me all your blogging wisdom and secrets 🙂
Congratulations again, you deserve it so much!
Looking forward to the next post!

Love from your proud little sis,

Bex ❤

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

