One of my favourite blogs!

Since I have started up my own blog, I’ve been exploring around other blogs and coming across some really interesting ones. I found this lovely lady’s blog, and as it says on the tin, in her words ” My name is Hannah and I am a Review Addict!” . Personally I LOVE review blogs, they’re so helpful, especially when you are a poor student like myself and you don’t have the spare change around sometimes to risk trying something to absolutely hate it. At least this way, you’ve a good insight on the product! I was really excited to stumble across Hannah’s blog, as she reviews everything from, cleaning products, pet products, gadgets, food, drinks and beauty products (love this one!).
So Recently, I noticed McDonald’s new promotion for Christmas, ”The Orange flavour chocolate pie”
McDonalds webpage/chocolate orange flavour pie:

Untitled

I’ve been hesitant towards it, as it looks incredibly sickening, so I was excited to find that Hannah accepts requests on products to review, so I emailed her asking if she would be able to do a review on the pie and she, much to my appreciation had it done within the day. I was really honoured, as she has been my first ”review request”! Defiantly one of my top favourite blogs. Don’t take my word for it tho, check out Hannah’s blog and follow! 🙂 You wont be disappointed. Her reviews are extremely thorough with pictures!!  Also please check out her review on my request, those pies sound delicious, if you try one, let me know your opinion too in the comment section below!

Link to Hannah’s blog/request:

Thanks so much again Hannah, absolutely love your blog, I’ve found it extremely helpful and I love your reviewing techniques, looking forward to your next post, and I’m glad you enjoyed your pie!
Have a fantastic Christmas 🙂

Becca x

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “One of my favourite blogs!

  1. TheReviewAddict

    Hi Becca, thanks so much for the shout out. I am so pleased that you like my blog and my reviews. You have a really nice blog too and I will be following you too 🙂
    Hannah

    • You’re very welcome, Lovely….hope you get alot of new followers and people enjoy your blog, just as much as I do! Thank you for the follow, I truly appreciate it! 🙂
      Becca x

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

