The ABC’s of me…

tumblr_mdyac6zTe81qjo6plo1_500 - Copy

Addictions: Nutella, Pepsi max, mikado sticks, chewing gum
Bed size: Queen sized 😀
Chore you hate:  Absolutley deteste washing the dishes, water is either far too hot or too cold.
Dogs or cats: I have both, I love my baby kitten though, Mr Valentino 🙂
Essential start of your day: Coffee, coffee, coffee!
Favorite color: Purple
Gold or silver: Both, I LOVE anything sparkly!
Height: 4ft 11”, absolute shorty.
Instruments you play (or have played): I play acoustic guitar, banjo and ukulele….does voice count? I sing, 24/7.
Jobs titles you’ve had: Crew member in Micky dee’s :P, Food service assistant and bar staff.
Kids: Not yet, my sisters has given me enough baby experience for a while yet….
Live: ♪In a neat little town, they call Belfast♪, Northern Ireland
Mom’s name: Lesley
Nickname: Becs, Becca, Becky, Beckers, B-swizzle,shorty, Button,
Overnight hospital stays:Asthma attack, extreme IBS problems and heart palpitations.
Pet peeve:  Repeating myself, dirt, conceited big headed people.
Quote from a movie: “I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it’s the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills. It’s probably the most important thing in a person.”-Breakfast at Tiffany’s.
Right or left handed: Oooo Lefty.
Siblings: 3 gorgeous sisters, 3 interesting brothers-in-laws 🙂
Time you wake up: Hm, usually 8:30am for college, weekends? ahahaha…
Underwear: Primarks finest (:
Vegetables you dislike: I love every single last vegetable on the earth, so EAT YOUR VEG! 😛
What makes you run late: Usually i’m far too cold to move, which results in getting dressed under my quilts, which makes the process even slower.
X-rays you’ve had done:Dentist, throat and stomach
Yummy food you make: Apparently I make a good cuppa tea?
Zoo animal: Has to be an APE, so fricken hilarious, I want a big uber cuddle with them!

Lots of love, B-swizzle 😛

Categories: about | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

